Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority and Underrepresented Student Participation in STEM

Previous Article Next Article

Coffee, Cake, & Conversations

Network with faculty researchers and find out how to get involved in on-campus undergraduate research!

Continue Reading >

LSAMP Students

Cal Poly's LSAMP students travel far and wide to participate in conferences, research experiences, and internships. Some students even travel internationally!

Continue Reading >
Cal Poly LSAMP Img_1

Cal Poly LSAMP

LSAMP is designed to support students in their science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) education and career pathways. Find out how LSAMP can support you!

Continue Reading >

2015 Cal Poly PROUD Scholars

This year LSAMP is proud to announce the recognition of five LSAMP PROUD Scholars: Rocio Gonzalez, Amy McBirney, Nicole Peretti, Alicia Romero, and Jeffrey Silva.

Continue Reading >

Apply Now

Info on how to apply to LSAMP

Apply to LSAMP